forbot
Pavlogradskij Mashinostroitelnyj Zavod Intera, OOO
+38 (093) 327-27-07
  • Pavlogradskij Mashinostroitelnyj Zavod Intera, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Set of the equipment "for Start"
In stock 
GENERAL DESCRIPTION OF THE SET This set this ideal combination of simplicity in service, reliability and the lowest cost. Structure of a set: machine rewinding PS-112; the machine for cutting of dens of toilet paper; okleechno-accumulative table; packing table; Features: laying of a...
Group: Equipment for the production of toilet paper
Equipment set Rasshireny
Custom order 
This set enables to making toilet paper’s rolls from tissue of toilet paper (waste and cellulose) with perforation and embossing. Set composition: semi-automatic rewinder for toilet paper PS-160; semi-automatic log saw; logs wrapping table; packing table; measuring label cutter. Specifica
Group: Equipment for the production of toilet paper
Set of the equipment for production of rolls of toilet paper
Custom order 
Appointment: The automatic transfer line on production of rolls of toilet paper is intended for: — rewinds of a basis of toilet paper from waste paper or cellulose in the ravine — pastings of dens label (ambalazh, obanderolivaniye) — cuttings of dens on consumer rolls — packings of...
Group: Equipment for the production of toilet paper
The machine for cutting of cardboard sleeves, plugs, tubas
In stock 
The machine for cutting of cardboard core, sleeve, plug, tub It is intended for exact cutting of cardboard sleeves at the set length. The machine is adjusted under diameter and thickness of the cut sleeve. Sleeve material - a cardboard.
Group: Equipment for the production of cardboard sleeves
Toilet paper logs wrapping machine
Custom order 
THE AUTOMATIC MACHINE FOR PASTING OF DENS THE LABEL (AMBALAZH, OBANDEROLIVANIE) The automatic machine, best in the World, for pasting by the label (ambalazh) which can make up to 17 dens a minute;It is intended for unwinding and cutting of the label, putting on it glue and pasting of the ravine by...
Group: Equipment for the production of toilet paper
CARDBOARD CORE WINDING MACHINE
Custom order 
The AUTOMATIC MACHINE FOR PRODUCTION of CARDBOARD PLUGS, SLEEVES (gilzonamotka) Purpose of the equipment: Productions of the 2nd, 3, 5 layer cardboard plugs (sleeves) of various diameter and length. Plugs form a basis for winding of paper, polymeric film production, a foil, food packing, a...
Group: Equipment for the production of cardboard sleeves
The machine for cutting of dens of toilet paper
In stock 
SEMI-AUTOMATIC MACHINE FOR TOILET PAPERS LOGS CUTTING The machine is designed for cutting toilet papers logs into consumer rolls. Specifications: capacity: up to 60 cut/min. log diameter: 90…130 mm; length of consumer roll: 80…200 mm; disk cutter; electro-mechanical cutter feed to...
Group: Equipment for the production of toilet paper
Toilet paper rewinding machine PS-112
In stock 
The PS-112 machine is intended for rewind of a basis of toilet paper from waste paper in technological the ravine. Features: winding with a sleeve and without sleeve; laying of a sleeve and gas station of a cloth of paper on the rewinding machine is made manually extraction of the reeled-up...
Group: Equipment for the production of toilet paper
The machine for packing of rolls of toilet paper (formirator)
In stock 
Purpose of the equipment: Formations and delivery of group packing of rolls. Features: — automatic giving of rolls on packing in vertical position, in two tiers; — packing is carried out from a roll of a film (semi-sleeve); — human-machine interface; Technical characteristics: —...
Group: Equipment for the production of toilet paper
Toilet paper logs accumulator
In stock 
AUTOMATIC TOILET PAPER LOGS ACCUMULATOR (ELEVATOR-TYPE) Purpose of the equipment: It is designed for collection, temporary storage and drying of logs. It allows for rational use of the line, when one of machines stops. Specifications: log diameter: 90…150 mm; automatic change of...
Group: Equipment for the production of toilet paper
Automatic toilet paper log saw (cutting machine)
In stock 
AUTOMATIC ORBITAL LOG SAW FOR TOILET PAPERS LOGS CUTTING Purpose of the equipment: Toilet log cutting machine design for cutting logs into rolls of a specified length.   Specifications: logs diameter is up to 300 mm; speed is up to 170 cut/min, in 2-4 lines (at roll length of 80...
Group: Equipment for the production of toilet paper
Aspiration - protection against dus
In stock 
Purpose of the equipment:   protection against dust — aspiration;  
Group: Rewinding machines
Rack of elevator type (rotomat)
In stock 
1 UAH(1 EUR)
The automated system of warehousing. Description: Stellazh-rotomat ― it is the closed framework with regiments which, at the command of the operator, on the shortest way move to a loading \unloading window. What it is necessary for: economy of the area of a warehouse to 75% economy of working...
Group: Racks automated of elevator (rotary) type
Rack-type elevator (paternoster)
In stock 
1 UAH(1 EUR)
Rack-type elevator for roll materials (paternoster) - automated system for storage of rolled materials. Description: Rack-paternoster - Squirrel is a rack with rollers or shelves for storage of web materials which, according to the operator's command, moved along the shortest path to the download \...
Group: Racks automated of elevator (rotary) type
Heat accumulator
In stock 
1 UAH(1 EUR)
Unique design - a rectangular heat accumulator acting as a pressure or without! The only analogue in the world is produced in Finland.   standard width without insulation - 0,55m. under the order - any size! open type (without working pressure) tanks and closed (Pressure) tank pressurized...
Group: Thermal accumulators

Description

Products catalog Pavlogradskij Mashinostroitelnyj Zavod Intera, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Павлоградский Машиностроительный Завод Интера, ООО
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (093) 327-27-07
  • Павлоградский Машиностроительный Завод Интера, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Оборудование для производства рулончиков туалетной бумаги. Комплект оборудования "Для Старта"
В наличии
ОБЩЕЕ ОПИСАНИЕ КОМПЛЕКТА Данный комплект это идеальное сочетание простоты в обслуживании, надежности и максимально низкой стоимости. Состав комплекта: станок перемоточный ПС-112; станок для резки логов туалетной бумаги; оклеечно-накопительный стол; упаковочный стол; Особенности: укладк
Группа: Оборудование для производства туалетной бумаги
Комплект оборудования для производства туалетной бумаги "Расширенный"
Под заказ
Данный комплект позволяет перематывать как макулатурную, так и целлюлозную основу туалетной бумаги с перфорацией и тиснением. Состав комплекта: станок перемоточный ПС-160; станок для резки логов туалетной бумаги ; оклеечно -накопительный стол; упаковочный стол; установка для резки...
Группа: Оборудование для производства туалетной бумаги
Комплект оборудования для производства рулончиков туалетной бумаги
Под заказ
Назначение: Автоматическая линия по производству рулончиков туалетной бумаги предназначена для: — перемотки основы туалетной бумаги из макулатуры либо целлюлозы в логи — оклеивания логов этикеткой (амбалаж, обандероливание) — резки логов на потребительские рулончики — упаковки...
Группа: Оборудование для производства туалетной бумаги
Станок для резки картонных гильз, втулок, туб
В наличии
Станок для резки картонных гильз, втулок, туб Предназначен для точной порезки картонных гильз на заданную длину. Станок настраивается под диаметр и толщину разрезаемой гильзы. Материал гильзы - картон.
Группа: Оборудование для производства картонных гильз
Станок для оклейки логов туалетной бумаги этикеткой
Под заказ
АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИЙ СТАНОК ДЛЯ ОКЛЕЙКИ ЛОГОВ ЭТИКЕТКОЙ (АМБАЛАЖ, ОБАНДЕРОЛИВАНИЕ) Лучший в Мире автоматический станок для оклейки этикеткой (амбалаж), который может производить до 17 логов в минуту;Предназначен для разматывания и резки этикетки, нанесения на нее клея и оклейки лога этикеткой...
Группа: Оборудование для производства туалетной бумаги
Станок для производства картонных втулок, гильз
Под заказ
АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИЙ СТАНОК ДЛЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА КАРТОННЫХ ВТУЛОК, ГИЛЬЗ (гильзонамотка) Назначение оборудования: Производства 2-х, 3-х, 5-ти слойных картонных втулок (гильз) различного диаметра и длины. Втулки служат основой для намотки бумаги, полимерной пленочной продукции, фольги, пищевой упаковки,...
Группа: Оборудование для производства картонных гильз
Станок для резки логов туалетной бумаги
В наличии
СТАНОК ДЛЯ РЕЗКИ ЛОГОВ ТУАЛЕТНОЙ БУМАГИ ПОЛУАВТОМАТИЧЕСКИЙ Назначение оборудования: Станок предназначен для резки технологических логов на потребительские рулончики. Особенности: станок кулисного типа; нож дисковый; электромеханическая подача ножа на рез; ручная подача логов на...
Группа: Оборудование для производства туалетной бумаги
Станок для перемотки основы туалетной бумаги в логи ПС-112
В наличии
Станок ПС-112 предназначен для перемотки основы туалетной бумаги из макулатуры в технологические логи. Особенности: намотка с гильзой и без гильзы; укладка гильзы и заправка полотна бумаги на перемоточном станке производится вручную извлечение намотанного лога вручную; обрезка основы...
Группа: Оборудование для производства туалетной бумаги
Станок для упаковки рулончиков туалетной бумаги (формиратор)
В наличии
Назначение оборудования: Формирования и выдача групповой упаковки рулончиков. Особенности: — автоматическая подача рулончиков на упаковку в вертикальном положении, в два яруса; — упаковка осуществляется с рулона пленки (полурукав); — человеко-машинный интерфейс; Технические...
Группа: Оборудование для производства туалетной бумаги
Аккумулятор логов туалетной бумаги
В наличии
АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИЙ АККУМУЛЯТОР-НАКОПИТЕЛЬ ЛОГОВ ЭЛЕВАТОРНОГО ТИПА Назначение оборудования: Предназначен для накопления, временного хранения и просушки логов (до 150 шт.). Позволяет рационально использовать линию при остановках одного из станков. Особенности: автоматическое изменение...
Группа: Оборудование для производства туалетной бумаги
Станок для резки логов туалетной бумаги орбитальный
В наличии
ОРБИТАЛЬНЫЙ СТАНОК ДЛЯ РЕЗКИ ЛОГОВ ТУАЛЕТНОЙ БУМАГИ Назначение оборудования: Резка логов туалетной бумаги в рулончики заданной длины. Технические характеристики: диаметр логов до 300 мм; скорость — до 170 резов в мин., в 2-4 ручья (при длине рулончика 80 мм.); длина потребительских...
Группа: Оборудование для производства туалетной бумаги
Аспирация - защита от пыли
В наличии
Назначение оборудования:   защита от пыли — аспирация;  
Группа: Перемоточные станки
Стеллаж элеваторного типа (ротомат)
В наличии
1 UAH(1 EUR)
Автоматизированная система складского хранения. Описание: Стеллаж-ротомат ― это закрытый каркас с полками, которые, по команде оператора, по кратчайшему пути перемещаются к окну загрузки\выгрузки. Для чего необходим: экономия площади склада до 75% экономия времени работы оператора более, чем в 2...
Группа: Стеллажи элеваторного карусельного типа
Стеллаж элеваторного типа (патерностер)
В наличии
1 UAH(1 EUR)
Стеллаж элеваторного типа для рулонных материалов (патерностер) - автоматизированная система складского хранения рулонных материалов. Описание: Стеллаж-патерностер ― это элеваторный стеллаж, с валами или полками для хранения рулонных материалов, которые, по команде оператора, по кратчайшему пути...
Группа: Стеллажи элеваторного карусельного типа
Теплоаккумулятор
В наличии
1 UAH(1 EUR)
Уникальная конструкция - прямоугольный теплоаккумулятор работающий как под давлением так и без! Единственный аналог в мире производится в Финляндии. стандартная ширина без теплоизоляции - 0,55м. под заказ - любые размеры! баки открытого типа (работающие без давления) и закрытого типа...
Группа: Теплоаккумуляторы

Описание

Каталог товаров Павлоградский Машиностроительный Завод Интера, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги